Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NRBP – Transportation Awards Breakfast

Keynote Speaker:

Jerry Zaro, Chairman and NJ Trustee, Gateway Program Development Corporation and Member, Sills Cummis & Gross P.C.

NRBP and its Transportation Council celebrate National Transportation Week each year by honoring distinguished transportation industry leaders in our region.

We are excited to announce that the following will receive 2019 Transportation Leadership Awards from NRBP and our Transportation Council:

Martha Bogle, PANYNJ; Eric Daleo, NJ Transit; Zenobia Fields, NJDOT; Linda Mosch, NJ Transit; Nicole Minutoli, NJDOT; Dennis Stabile, PANYNJ; and Lou Venech, PANYNJ.

This year’s Lifetime Achievement Award recipient is: Mark Pagliettini, PANYNJ.


Best Western Robert Treat Hotel
50 Park Pl.
Newark, NJ 07102 United States
+ Google Map